The Food Service Equipment Specialist...since 1959
THE HODAK MISSION

We deliver world class food service equipment to empower our customers to maximize energy efficiency, labor savings and drastically elevate productivity per square foot of kitchen space.

Hodak Sales is a mature, dynamic and professional organization that represents the Foodservice Industry in Southern California & Southern Nevada (MAFSI Region 22) and Hawaii. The company was started by Bart N. Hodak in 1959 and was infused with a workforce of family and non-family team members.

Presently, we occupy a 3,800 square foot building with a test kitchen, offices and a warehouse all under one roof in Huntington Beach, California. Our ample facility enables us to cover the foodservice market with a competitive edge. Providing superior service to our customer base is our highest priority.  Prompt responses to customer service inquiries, and immediate attention to quotation requests, followed by quick solutions enhances our relationships with our consultants, dealers, chains and major users.
Our facility allows us to test equipment with prospective clients, host educational training sessions and provide an excellent working environment for our team. The Hodak Sales test kitchen is set up to test all varieties of electric and gas cooking equipment with plenty of space to host training sessions for equipment and food consultants, design dealers, major users and service providers.
Our passionate and dedicated team consists of five full time outside sales personnel, including a full time representative in Las Vegas as well as San Diego, an inside customer service manager, an inside sales representative and one part-time associate.
Our Line Card
The essential brands and products we offer
SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA AND SOUTHERN NEVADA
HAWAII TERRITORY
Continental United States
HAWAII TERRITORY
The Hodak Team
The incredible people who power our company day in and day out
Roy Hodak, CFSP I, CPMR
Owner President with over 39 years Industry experience
roy@hodaksales.com
(714) 231-0283
Nick Hodak, CFSP II
Sales Associate with over 13 years Industry experience
nick@hodaksales.com
(714) 231-0284
Shirley Koretoff
Customer Service with over 28 years Industry experience
shirley@hodaksales.com
(714) 898-1003
Mitzi Manda
Customer Service with over 17 years Industry experience
mitzi@hodaksales.com
(714) 898-1003
Steve Eikmeier
Sales Associate, 30 years experience San Diego and Inland Empire
steve.e@hodaksales.com
(951) 200-0443
Melissa Hodak
School and End user Specialist
melissa@hodaksales.com
(562) 805-9721
Kaylin Hodak
Customer Service and outside sales, 4 years experience
kaylin@hodaksales.com
(714) 898-1003
James Hadley, CNE
IT and Facilities Management Director,  26 years experience
james@hodaksales.com
(714) 898-1003
Resources
The incredible companies we work with to deliver value every single day.
GET IN TOUCH
We'd love to hear from you. 
Please send us a message below or give us a call or email using this information.
Office Phone Numbers: 
(800) 898-0199 
(714) 898-1003
We are located at:
18281 Gothard Street, Suite 112
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
Questions or Quotations:
info@hodaksales.com
sales@hodaksales.com
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Please try again.